www.mecoinst.com
 
An ISO 9001 : 2008 Company FIND A MECO DEALER IN YOUR CITY
Contact Us
 
Headquarters
Representatives
Find a Meco Dealer
Enquire Now
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us » Headquarters

 

 

MECO Instruments Pvt. Ltd.

Plot No. EL-1, MIDC Electronic Zone,

TTC Industrial Area, Mahape,

Navi Mumbai 400710. (INDIA)

Tel: 0091-22-27673311-16 (Sales),27673300 (Board)

Fax: 0091-22-27673310, 27673330

 
 
Department Email Contacts:
Corporate: corporate@mecoinst.com
Technical Support: support@mecoinst.com
Accounts: accounts@mecoinst.com
Service & Repair: service@mecoinst.com
Personnel: personnel@mecoinst.com
R & D: r&d@mecoinst.com
Marketing: marketing@mecoinst.com
Imports: imports@mecoinst.com
Sales: sales@mecoinst.com
Exports: exports@mecoinst.com
Purchase: puchase@mecoinst.com
Others: lnfo@mecoinst.com
 

View Larger Map
 
Services Centers
MUMBAI BANGALORE

M/s MECO Exports Company

Plot No. EL - 60, 2nd Floor, TTC Industrial Area,

MIDC Electronic Zone, Mahape

Navi Mumbai - 400710, Maharashtra

Tel. No : (022) 3259 6162

Email :service@mecoinst.com

 
View Directions

 

 

M/s. Sarvashree Service Centre

L - 95, Kirloskar Colony, Kamla Nagar

West of Chord Road, Off. Basaveshwar Nagar

Bangalore - 560 079, Karnataka

Tele / Fax : (080) 2322 3936

Email :sarvesh@bgl.vsnl.net.in

 
View Directions